Board and Supporters

Board Members

  • Mona Aggarwal
  • ParamjitĀ Rai
  • Andrea Rowe
  • Mary Seligy

Financial Consultant

  • Myriam Norman


  • Arzoo Dance Theatre is grateful for ongoing support from the following funders and well-wishers from the community.
  • canada-councilThe city of ottawa
  • Mrs. Kamlesh Gupta
  • Mrs. Robin Vaile-Robinson
  • Ms. Wendy Reid
  • Mr. Piyush Gupta
  • AA Pharmachem
  • Public Energy, Peterborough